Golden Hurricane Club Official Site
Golden Hurricane Club - 18 Sports. One Team.
Membership renewal
Join Now
Support TU student-athletes by becoming a member of the Golden Hurricane Club today!
110% Club
Going the extra mile for all TU student-athletes
Leadership Council
A Commitment to Excellence
Blue Chip
A unique way for recent TU grads to make an impact and stay involved with Golden Hurricane Athletics.
Lettermen's Association
Once a Letterman, Always a Letterman

Special Events

Throughout the year, Golden Hurricane Club members are invited to special events including TU watch parties, premier game bus trips/travel packages, bowl game activities, etc. Check back throughout the year to see upcoming events exclusive to Golden Hurricane Club members! To guarantee your invitation to these exclusive events, join today or renew your Golden Hurricane Club membership by calling 918-631-2342. Special Events Photo Gallery

Frank Haith Radio Show

Listen each week to the Frank Haith Radio Show, airing throughout the season on Monday nights at 7:00 p.m. on News 102.3 and AM 740 KRMG, or live at The Rusty Craine (109 North Detroit Ave). Head men's basketball coach, Frank Haith will be on hand to answer your questions about the most recent game and to preview the week's upcoming contests.

Show Dates:
Thursday, December 18
Monday, January 5
Sunday, January 11
Monday, January 19
Sunday, January 25
Monday, February 2
Monday, February 9
Monday, February 16
Monday, February 23
Monday, March 2
Monday, March 9


Matilda Mossman Radio Show

Listen each week to the Matilda Mossman Radio Show, airing throughout the season on Monday nights at 6:30 p.m. on KTBZ AM 1430 The Buzz, or live at The Rusty Crane (109 North Detroit). Head women's basketball coach, Matilda Mossman will be on hand to answer your questions about the most recent game and to preview the week's upcoming contests.

Show Dates:
Monday, December 22 (!)
Monday, January 5
Sunday, January 11 (*)
Monday, January 19 (!)
Sunday, January 25 (*)
Monday, February 2
Monday, February 9
Monday, February 16
Monday, February 23 (!)
Tuesday, March 3 (^!)

* Denotes Sunday show date
^ Denotes Tuesday show date
! Denotes taped show with no show at The Rusty Crane