Golden Hurricane Club - 18 Sports. One Team.
Membership renewal
Join Now
Support TU student-athletes by becoming a member of the Golden Hurricane Club today!
110% Club
Going the extra mile for all TU student-athletes
Leadership Council
A Commitment to Excellence
Blue Chip
A unique way for recent TU grads to make an impact and stay involved with Golden Hurricane Athletics.
Lettermen's Association
Once a Letterman, Always a Letterman

Leadership Council

The University of Tulsa is committed to providing the greatest opportunity for our student-athletes to excel athletically, academically and personally. The Leadership Council was established to strengthen our TU team. As an extension of the Golden Hurricane Club, the Leadership Council is an opportunity for our members to make an additional impact on TU Athletics through a five-year commitment of support. Participation in the Leadership Council provides a more stable and predictable source of annual operating funding, allowing us to strategically invest in the things that make it possible to provide an unparalleled experience for every TU student-athlete. Please consider investing in the future of TU Athletics and of all TU student-athletes through your participation in the Leadership Council.

For additional information about the Leadership Council, please contact Connor Meier at 918-631-3604 or via email at

Leadership Council Giving Levels:

Annual Gift Overall Gift










Leadership Council: Frequently Asked Questions

Leadership Council Members

Rex & Susie Alexander
Debbie & Mike Allred
James & Jeanette Barlow
Jim Bishop
Robert & Denise Bodily
Mr. & Mrs. Jimmie Brooks
Byron Burke
Bobby J. & Brenda J. Burnett
Fred & Le Burns
Stan & Irene Burnstein
Douglas R. & Jane E. Crain
Larry & Melisa Durham
David & Tracey Eastin
David & Gwen Fleske
Kerry & Donna Freeman
Donald & Becky Gallemore
Warren & Sandy Gandall
Derrick & Sanya Gragg
Joe & Colleen Gold
Mack & Carol Haltom
Jack & Pat Hamilton
Dr. Ken & Leigh Ann Hancock
The Oxley Foundation
Don & Pat Hardin
Charles Matthew Harper
Mr. & Mrs. Donald J. Hoose
Jennifer & Gregory Hopeman
Kenco Engineering
Lynn Jones & James Medill
Matt & Renee Klimisch
Ellen Lucas
Andrew & Helen MacKay
Kent & Mendy Mayberry
Chad & Alicia McLain
Loaine & Michael McWilliams
Megan A. Meussner
Jim & Judy Miller
Jim & Diana Millspaugh
Robert Morse & Diana Hale
Calvin Michael Moniz
James D. & Cathryn M. Moore
Steve & Teresa Moyer
Matthew & Lisa Murphy
Michael & Cindy Noland
Suzanne C. & Terrell D. Palmer
Brent & Theresa Partee
Bob Patterson
Thomas L. Pearson
Roy & Sharon Phillips
Sarah & Steve Poleman
Don & Janie Quint
Gary & Anita Rathburn
Warren & Teresa Ross
Jerry, Jennifer & McKenzie Salcher
Frank & Robin Sanders
Brian S. Scislo
Chad & Carrie Smith
Phil & Lonnie Snyder
John & Mary Jo Speaker
Larry & Ramona Sweet
Skip Teel
William F. & Susan Thomas
Jill & Robert Thomas
Bill & Marcia Thrutchley
Rodger & Belinda Tucker
Ray & Emile Tucker
Mr. & Mrs. Robert Westfield
Jim & Gwen Wilburn
Pat & Brenda Wilson
Helen & Duane Wilson
1 Anonymous