Golden Hurricane Club Official Site
Golden Hurricane Club - 18 Sports. One Team.
Membership renewal
Join Now
Support TU student-athletes by becoming a member of the Golden Hurricane Club today!
110% Club
Going the extra mile for all TU student-athletes
Leadership Council
A Commitment to Excellence
Blue Chip
A unique way for recent TU grads to make an impact and stay involved with Golden Hurricane Athletics.
Lettermen's Association
Once a Letterman, Always a Letterman
Pre-game Meal Information
Golden Hurricane Club Touchdown Tailgate
Pre-Game Meal Photo Gallery

Golden Hurricane Club members are invited to join us for food, fun and entertainment prior to every home football game and select men's and women's basketball games. To make reservations please call 918-631-GOLD (4653) and follow the voice mail prompts. Touchdown Tailgate, located on the west side of Chapman Commons, and Tipoff Cafe, located in the Reynolds Center practice gym, begin two hours prior to the game and close 30 minutes prior to the game.

Please note that a reservation deducts a meal credit from your account regardless of your attendance. Once all complimentary meal credits have been used, additional meals can be reserved for $14 per person. Menus are subject to change depending upon game time.

2014 Touchdown Tailgate Menus 

Saturday, November 8 - SMU
RSVP Deadline: Wednesday, November 5
Kickoff TBA

Bratwurst, knockwurst, Italian sausage, German potato salad, cucumber and tomato salad, cinnamon spiced apples. Lemonade, iced tea and water.

Friday, November 28 - East Carolina
RSVP Deadline: Friday, November 21
Kickoff TBA

Beef chili, white chicken chili, tossed salad with assorted dressings, fresh fruit salad, corn bread. Lemonade, iced tea and water.

Tipoff Café Menus

Men's Basketball:

Wednesday, December 3 - Creighton
RSVP Deadline: Friday, November 28 at 12:00 noon
Tipoff 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 13 - Oklahoma
RSVP Deadline: Wednesday, December 10 at 12:00 noon
Tipoff 1:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 4 - Houston
RSVP Deadline: Wednesday, December 31 at 12:00 noon
Tipoff 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 13 - UConn
RSVP Deadline: Thursday, January 8 at 12:00 noon
Tipoff 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 21 - Memphis
RSVP Deadline: Friday, January 16 at 12:00 noon
Tipoff 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 7 - SMU
RSVP Deadline: Wednesday, February 4 at 12:00 noon
Tipoff 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 22 - Temple
RSVP Deadline: Wednesday, February 18 at 12:00 noon
Tipoff 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 4 - Cincinnati
RSVP Deadline: Friday, February 27 at 12:00 noon
Tipoff 8:00 p.m.

Women's Basketball:

Saturday, February 21 - UConn
RSVP Deadline: Wednesday, February 18 at 12:00 noon
Tipoff 2:00 p.m.