Tulsa Hurricane
Facebook.com Twitter.com YouTube.com
Audio - Video

Upcoming Broadcasts
Video
Tuesday February 10
7:00 PM
WBB vs Temple Video
 
Friday February 27
2:30 PM
SB vs Northern Iowa Video
 
Friday February 27
4:45 PM
SB vs Creighton Video
 
Saturday February 28
2:00 PM
WBB vs Tulane Video
 
Sunday March 1
1:00 PM
SB vs North Texas Video
 
Wednesday March 18
4:00 PM
SB vs Iowa Video
 
Saturday March 21
1:00 PM
SB vs Memphis Video
 
Saturday March 21
3:00 PM
SB vs Memphis Video
 
Audio
Saturday January 31
12:00 PM
MBB vs USF Audio
 
Saturday January 31
3:00 PM
WBB vs UCF Audio
 
Thursday February 5
6:00 PM
MBB at Houston Audio
 
Saturday February 7
7:00 PM
MBB vs SMU Audio
 
Saturday February 7
2:00 PM
WBB at Houston Audio
 
Thursday February 12
6:00 PM
MBB at Connecticut Audio
 
Saturday February 14
2:00 PM
WBB at SMU Audio
 
Wednesday February 18
6:00 PM
MBB vs East Carolina Audio
 
Wednesday February 18
6:00 PM
WBB at USF Audio
 
Saturday February 21
2:00 PM
WBB vs UConn Audio
 
Sunday February 22
5:00 PM
MBB vs Temple Audio
 
Tuesday February 24
7:00 PM
WBB at Memphis Audio
 

Radio Network

       Listen each week to the Matilda Mossman Call-In Show, airing throughout the basketball season on Monday nights at 6:30 PM on KTBZ AM 1430 The Buzz and live at The Rusty Crane (109 N. Detroit). TU women's basketball head coach Matilda Mossman will be on hand to answer your questions about the most recent games and to preview the week's upcoming contests.

Show Dates: December 8, 15, 22!/January 5, 12, 19!, 25*/February 2, 9, 16, 23!/March 3^!
* Denotes Sunday show date/^ Denotes Tuesday show date/! Denotes taped and not appearing at the Rusty Crane

       Listen each week to the Frank Haith Radio Show, airing throughout the basketball season on Monday nights at 7 p.m. on News 102.3 and AM 740 KRMG and live at The Rusty Crane (109 N. Detroit). TU men's basketball head coach Frank Haith will be on hand to answer your questions about the most recent games and to preview the week's upcoming contests.

Show Dates: December 8, 15, 18^/January 5, 12, 19, 25*/February 2, 9, 16, 23/March 2, 9
* Denotes Sunday show date/^ Denotes Thursday Special Holiday Edition

       Watch the Frank Haith TV Show each Monday, airing at 8 p.m. on Cox Cable Ch. 3/1003 in Tulsa. Watch highlights, feature stories and a conversation with TU men's basketball head coach Frank Haith reviewing the previous week's games. The show replays on Cox Cable on Tuesdays at 4 p.m. It also airs on Fox College Sports on Thursdays at 3:30 p.m., Fridays at 6 a.m., and Saturdays at 10 a.m.
Watch live here

Show Dates: December 8, 15, 22/January 5, 12, 19, 26/February 2, 9, 16, 23/March 2