Facebook.com Twitter.com YouTube.com

2000-2001 Results


Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Thu 11/02/2000 Athletes First (Exhibition) Tulsa, Okla.  W, 95-91
Recap | Stats
Sun 11/05/2000 Calif. SW All-Stars (Exhibition) Tulsa, Okla.  W, 84-70
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/10/2000 Arizona State (NABC Classic) Chapel Hill FSNW, 69-67
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 11/11/2000 North Carolina (NABC Classic) Chapel Hill, N.C.  L, 91-81
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 11/17/2000 North Texas Tulsa, Okla. Cox CableW, 89-71
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Mon 11/20/2000 Rhode Island Tulsa, Okla. Cox CableW, 89-80
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 12/01/2000 Santa Clara (Gazette Hawkeye Challenge) Iowa City, Iowa  W, 65-59
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 12/02/2000 Iowa (Gazette Hawkeye Challenge) Iowa City, Iowa  L, 66-65
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 12/05/2000 Southwest Missouri State Springfield, Mo. Cox CableW, 61-55
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 12/10/2000 Oral Roberts Tulsa, Okla. Cox CableW, 89-81
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 12/16/2000 Kansas Lawrence, Kan. ESPNL, 92-69
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 12/19/2000 Creighton Tulsa, Okla. Cox CableL, 86-76
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 12/22/2000 Wichita State Tulsa, Okla. Cox CableW, 78-49
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 12/30/2000 Prairie View A&M Tulsa, Okla. Cox CableW, 115-46
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 01/02/2001 Jackson State Tulsa, Okla. Cox CableW, 107-49
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 01/06/2001 Fresno State Tulsa, Okla. Cox CableL, 93-79
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 01/11/2001 San Jose State San Jose, Calif.  W, 63-57
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 01/13/2001 Hawai'i Honolulu, Hawaii Cox CableL, 68-65
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Wed 01/17/2001 TCU Tulsa, Okla. Cox CableW, 82-66
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 01/20/2001 UTEP El Paso, Texas  W, 87-75
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 01/25/2001 San Jose State Tulsa, Okla. Cox CableW, 76-60
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 01/28/2001 Hawai'i Tulsa, Okla. Fox SportsNetW, 79-67
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 02/01/2001 TCU Fort Worth, Texas Cox CableL, 93-87 (ot)
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 02/03/2001 SMU Dallas, Texas Cox CableL, 64-59
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 02/08/2001 Rice Tulsa, Okla. Fox RegionalW, 79-55
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 02/10/2001 UTEP Tulsa, Okla. Fox RegionalW, 87-72
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 02/15/2001 Nevada Tulsa, Okla. Cox CableW, 78-70
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 02/22/2001 Rice Houston, Texas  L, 59-56
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 02/24/2001 SMU Tulsa, Okla. Fox RegionalW, 85-65
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 03/01/2001 Nevada Reno, Nev.  W, 74-69
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 03/03/2001 Fresno State Fresno, Calif. Cox CableL, 84-77
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 03/08/2001 San Jose State (WAC Tourn.) Tulsa, Okla. Cox CableW, 64-53
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 03/09/2001 UTEP (WAC Tourn.) Tulsa, Okla. Fox RegionalW, 59-56
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 03/10/2001 Hawai'i (WAC Tourn.) Tulsa, Okla. Fox RegionalL, 78-72 (ot)
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Wed 03/14/2001 UC Irvine (NIT) Tulsa, Okla.  W, 75-71
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Mon 03/19/2001 Minnesota (NIT) Minneapolis, Minn.  W, 76-73 (ot)
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Wed 03/21/2001 Mississippi State (NIT) Starkville, Miss. ESPN2W, 77-75
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 03/27/2001 Memphis (NIT) Madison Square Garden - New York City, N.Y. ESPNW, 72-64
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 03/29/2001 Alabama (NIT Championship Game) Madison Square Garden - New York City, N.Y. ESPNW, 79-60
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio