Facebook.com Twitter.com YouTube.com
Tulsa
vs.
Bowling Green
Sunday, January 6
7:00 p.m. CT
Mobile, Alabama
 
Ladd-Peebles Stadium
Tickets
Tulsa All-Access
The Matchup
Tulsa
Golden Hurricane
(10-4, 6-2 C-USA)

 
• Roster
 
• Schedule
 
• Statistics
 
• Game Notes
 
• Bowl Media Guide
 
• Football Home
 


Bowling Green
Falcons
(8-5, 6-2 MAC)

 
• Roster
 
• Schedule
 
• Statistics
 
• Media Guide
 
• Football Home
 
Ticket, Hotel and Pregame Information
For complete ticket, hotel and pregame information, plus details on the Send a Student initiative, check out the TU Bowl Information.
Latest Tulsa Football News Bowl Coverage
 
• TULSA FOOTBALL 3-GAME MINI-PAK TICKET PLAN GOES ON SALE
 
• TULSA AND UL-LAFAYETTE AGREE TO FOOTBALL SERIES
 
• TULSA'S MICHAEL MUDOH IS ALLSTATE AFCA GOOD WORKS TEAM NOMINEE
 
• TULSA'S CARL SALAZAR NAMED TO LOU GROZA PLACE-KICKER AWARD WATCH LIST
 
• TULSA'S DYLAN FOXWORTH NAMED TO RIMINGTON AWARD FALL WATCH LIST
 
• TULSA FOOTBALL 101 TEACHES WOMEN THE FUNDAMENTALS OF FOOTBALL
 
• FIVE TULSA FOOTBALL GAME TIMES ANNOUNCED
 
 
• GMAC Bowl
 
• Bowl Schedule
 
• C-USA Bowl Partners
 
• Bowl Eligible Teams
 
• AP Bowl Preview
 
• GMAC Bowl Winners
 
• Tulsa Bowl History

 
Tulsa Football Schedule & Results Other Football Links
Thurs., 8/30/07Tulsa 35, ULM 17Recap
Sat., 9/15/07Tulsa 55, BYU 47Recap
Fri., 9/21/07Oklahoma 62, Tulsa 21Recap
Sat., 9/29/07Tulsa 38, UAB 30Recap
Sat., 10/6/07UTEP 48, Tulsa 47Recap
Sat., 10/13/07Tulsa 38, Marshall 31Recap
Sat., 10/20/07UCF 44, Tulsa 23Recap
Sat., 10/27/07Tulsa 29, SMU 23Recap
Sat., 11/3/07Tulsa 49, Tulane 25Recap
Sat., 11/10/07Tulsa 56, Houston 7Recap
Sat., 11/17/07Tulsa 49, Army 39Recap
Sat., 11/24/07Tulsa 48, Rice 43Recap
Sat., 12/1/07C-USA Championship
UCF 44, Tulsa 25
Recap
Sun., 1/6/07GMAC Bowl
Tulsa 63, Bowling Green 7
Recap
• C-USA Football
 
• News
 
• Scoreboard
 
• Live Game Coverage
 
• On-Air Football Schedule
 
• Rankings
 
• Standings
 
• Statistics
 
• Schedules
 
• Heisman Trophy
 
Official Tulsa Merchandise Weather Report
 
Tulsa Store
 
 
 
 
Mobile Weather