Facebook.com Twitter.com YouTube.com

CBS SPORTS NETWORK ADDS TULSA AT UTEP FOOTBALL GAME ON SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 19

Curnelius Arnick tackles a Rice ballcarrier.
Curnelius Arnick tackles a Rice ballcarrier.
Football Home

HEADLINES
TULSA ENDS SPRING SEASON

TULSA SPRING GAME IS SATURDAY AT 2 PM

TU FOOTBALL HOSTS FEED MY STARVING CHILDREN MOBILE PACKING EVENT

RELATED LINKS

Skelly Field

Tulsa Football on Facebook

Tulsa Football on Twitter

NATIONAL COVERAGE

CBSSports.com Football

Top 25 Rankings

Blog


Oct. 27, 2011

New York, NY - CBS Sports Network has added the Conference USA football game featuring Tulsa at UTEP on Saturday, Nov. 19 (3:00 PM, ET/2:00 PM CT/1:00 PM MT) to its schedule. Dave Ryan, Rich Rodriguez and reporter Kaylee Hartung call the action from the Sun Bowl in El Paso, Texas.

The nationally televised game will also air locally in El Paso on Time Warner Cable's Texas Channel 24 on tape delay. For additional listings across Texas visit http://www.timewarnercable.com/texas/texaschannel/.

For more information, including a full programming schedule and how to get CBS Sports Network, go to www.cbssportsnetwork.com.