The University of Tulsa Official Athletic Site - Tulsa Golden Hurricane

Tournament Information

NCAA Division I Men's and Women's Tennis Championships
May 15-26, 2008
Michael D. Case Tennis Center
Tulsa, Okla.

Click Here for Live Scoring & Live Video
Click Here for Photo Galleries

Tournament Schedule
Thursday, May 15, 2008
Women's Round of 16
9:00 a.m.
12 noon
3:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
Friday, May 16, 2008
Men's Round of 16
9:00 a.m.
12 noon
3:00 p.m.
6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 17, 2008
Women's Quarterfinals
11:00 a.m.
12 noon
4:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 18, 2008
Men's Quarterfinals
11:00 a.m.
12 noon
4:00 p.m.
5:00 p.m.
Monday, May 19, 2008
Women's Semifinals
12 noon
Men's Semifinals
5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 20, 2008
Women's Finals
2:00 p.m.
Men's Finals
6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, May 21, 2008
Men's and Women's Round of 64 Singles
10:00 a.m.
Thursday, May 22, 2008
Men's and Women's Round of 32 (Singles and Doubles)
10:00 a.m.
Friday, May 23, 2008
Men's and Women's Round of 16 (Singles and Doubles)
11:00 a.m.
Saturday, May 24, 2008
Men's and Women's Quarterfinals (Singles and Doubles)
12 noon
Sunday, May 25, 2008
Men's and Women's Semifinals (Singles and Doubles)
12 noon
Monday, May 26, 2008
Men's and Women's Doubles Final
12 noon
Women's Singles Final
2:00 p.m.
Men's Singles Final
4:00 p.m.
2008 NCAA Tennis Championships
General Information
  Tournament Schedule
  NCAA.org
  Men's Team Bracket: HTML | PDF
  Men's Singles Bracket: HTML | PDF
  Men's Doubles Bracket: HTML | PDF
  Women's Team Bracket: HTML | PDF
  Women's Singles Bracket: HTML | PDF
  Women's Doubles Bracket: HTML | PDF
  Live Scoring & Live Video
  Photo Galleries
  2008 NCAA Tulsa Regional Central
  NCAA.com
 
Team Information
  Championship Format
  NCAA Championship Handbook
  2008 Participant Manual
  Dates to Remember
 
Fan Information
  Directions to Campus
  Tulsa Chamber of Commerce
  Ticket Information
 
2008 Championship Information
  Michael D. Case Tennis Center
  Men's Championship History
  Women's Championship History
  Media Credential Request
  2008 Hall of Fame
  2008 Men's Team Capsules
  2008 Women's Team Capsules
 
  Home
 
NCAA is a trademark of the National Collegiate Athletic Association.
  • C-USA