Facebook.com Twitter.com YouTube.com

2000-2001 Results


Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Wed 11/08/2000 Basketball Travelers! Tulsa, Okla.  L, 71-60
Recap | Stats
Sun 11/12/2000 Basketball Travelers! Tulsa, Okla.  L, 67-55
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/17/2000 Oklahoma^ Tulsa, Okla.
(Bertha Teague Classic)
 L, 80-49
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 11/18/2000 Oklahoma State^ Tulsa, Okla.
(Bertha Teague Classic)
 L, 68-57
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Wed 11/22/2000 New Orleans Tulsa, Okla.  L, 55-40
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 11/25/2000 Creighton Omaha, Neb.  L, 82-47
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Wed 11/29/2000 Western Michigan Tulsa, Okla.  W, 69-59
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sat 12/09/2000 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Tulsa, Okla.  L, 58-55
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 12/17/2000 Colorado State Fort Collins, Colo.  W, 67-64
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Wed 12/20/2000 San Diego San Diego  W, 65-56
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 12/30/2000 Duquesne Tulsa, Okla.  L, 63-50
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 01/02/2001 Oral Roberts Tulsa, Okla.
(ORU)
 L, 63-41
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 01/05/2001 Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark.  L, 101-60
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 01/11/2001 Rice* Houston  L, 65-54
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 01/14/2001 San Jose State* Tulsa, Okla.  L, 60-54
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 01/16/2001 Hawai`i* Tulsa, Okla.  L, 54-45
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 01/21/2001 UTEP* Tulsa, Okla.  W, 69-46
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 01/23/2001 TCU* Fort Worth, Texas  L, 71-54
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 01/26/2001 Hawai`i* Honolulu  L, 63-53
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 01/28/2001 San Jose State* San Jose, Calif.  W, 82-80
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 02/02/2001 TCU* Tulsa, Okla.  L, 62-58
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 02/04/2001 SMU* Tulsa, Okla.  L, 57-52
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 02/09/2001 Missouri-Kansas City Tulsa, Okla.  W, 81-36
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 02/11/2001 UTEP* El Paso, Texas  W, 75-71
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 02/16/2001 Fresno State* Fresno, Calif.  L, 72-58
Recap | Archived Audio
Sun 02/18/2001 Nevada* Reno, Nev.  L, 94-77
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 02/23/2001 Rice* Tulsa, Okla.  W, 67-57
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 02/25/2001 SMU* Dallas  L, 67-53
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 03/01/2001 Fresno State* Tulsa, Okla.  L, 78-73
Recap | Archived Audio
Sat 03/03/2001 Nevada* Tulsa, Okla.  L, 59-57
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Wed 03/07/2001 Hawai'i (WAC Tourn.) Tulsa, Okla. Cox CableL, 65-55
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio