Facebook.com Twitter.com YouTube.com

2003 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Tue 11/12/2002 Solna Basketball Club (Exh.) Tulsa, Okla.  W, 77-42
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 11/15/2002 at Sw Missouri St (Preseason WNIT) Springfield, Mo.  W, 81-80
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/17/2002 Mississippi State (Preseason WNIT 2nd Round) Starkville, Miss.  L, 92-66
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/22/2002 Oklahoma (Bertha Teague Classic) Tulsa, Okla.  L, 65-61
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 11/23/2002 Oklahoma St (Bertha Teague Classic) Tulsa, Okla. CoxW, 75-55
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 11/27/2002 at Oral Roberts Tulsa, Okla.  L, 74-66
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/30/2002 at Texas-Pan American Edinburg, Texas  W, 70-35
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/07/2002 Santa Clara Tulsa, Okla.  L, 75-72
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Mon 12/09/2002 at Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark.  L, 66-49
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/14/2002 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Tulsa, Okla.  W, 80-46
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 12/21/2002 Duke Tulsa, Okla. CoxL, 90-36
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 12/28/2002 at Manhattan Manhattan, N.Y.  W, 68-60
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/02/2003 at Nevada (WAC) Reno, Nev.  W, 58-53
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/04/2003 at Fresno State (WAC) Fresno, Calif.  W, 58-57
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 01/11/2003 Rice (WAC) Tulsa, Okla. CoxW, 59-58 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 01/16/2003 UTEP (WAC) Tulsa, Okla. CoxW, 74-41
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 01/18/2003 Boise State (WAC) Tulsa, Okla.  W, 84-53
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 01/23/2003 at Louisiana Tech (WAC) Ruston, La.  L, 75-62
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/25/2003 at SMU (WAC) Dallas, Texas  L, 64-61
Recap | Box Score
Thu 01/30/2003 San Jose St (WAC) Tulsa, Okla. CoxW, 89-52
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/01/2003 Hawaii (WAC) Tulsa, Okla. CoxW, 45-42
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/08/2003 at Rice (WAC) Houston, Texas  L, 79-76
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/13/2003 at Boise State (WAC) Boise, Idaho  L, 70-68
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/15/2003 at UTEP (WAC) El Paso, Texas  L, 86-60
Recap | Box Score
Thu 02/20/2003 SMU (WAC) Tulsa, Okla.  W, 61-50
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/22/2003 Louisiana Tech (WAC) Tulsa, Okla. CoxL, 85-66
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 02/27/2003 at Hawaii (WAC) Honolulu, Hawaii KFVE-TV (Honolulu)L, 66-64
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/02/2003 at San Jose St (WAC) San Jose, Calif.  L, 88-86 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/06/2003 Fresno State (WAC) Tulsa, Okla. CoxL, 60-58
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/08/2003 Nevada Tulsa, Okla.  W, 73-61
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 03/12/2003 Hawaii (WAC Tournament) Tulsa, Okla.  L, 62-48
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker