Facebook.com Twitter.com YouTube.com

2000-2001 Results


Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Thu 09/21/2000 T. Rowe Price National Clay Courts Baltimore  All Day
Fri 09/22/2000 T. Rowe Price National Clay Courts Baltimore  All Day
Sat 09/23/2000 T. Rowe Price National Clay Courts Baltimore  All Day
Sun 09/24/2000 T. Rowe Price National Clay Courts Baltimore  All Day
Fri 09/29/2000 San Diego Invitational San Diego  All Day
Sat 09/30/2000 San Diego Invitational San Diego  All Day
Sun 10/01/2000 San Diego Invitational San Diego  All Day
Fri 10/06/2000 ITA National Team Tournament Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day
Sat 10/07/2000 ITA National Team Tournament Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day
Sun 10/08/2000 ITA National Team Tournament Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day
Fri 10/13/2000 Hurricane Invitational Tulsa, Okla.   Recap
Sat 10/14/2000 Hurricane Invitational Tulsa, Okla.  All Day
Sun 10/15/2000 Hurricane Invitational Tulsa, Okla.  All Day
Thu 10/19/2000 Houston Invitational Houston  All Day
Fri 10/20/2000 All American Championships Los Angeles  All Day
Fri 10/20/2000 Houston Invitational Houston  All Day
Sat 10/21/2000 Houston Invitational Houston  All Day
Sat 10/21/2000 All American Championships Los Angeles  All Day
Sun 10/22/2000 Houston Invitational Houston  All Day
Sun 10/22/2000 All American Championships Los Angeles  All Day
Thu 11/02/2000 Regional Indoors Omaha, Neb.  All Day
Fri 11/03/2000 Regional Indoors Omaha, Neb.  All Day
Sat 11/04/2000 Regional Indoors Omaha, Neb.  All Day
Sun 11/05/2000 Regional Indoors Omaha, Neb.  All Day
Sun 01/28/2001 Southwest Missouri State Tulsa, Okla.  W, 6-1
Recap
Sun 01/28/2001 Oral Roberts Tulsa, Okla.  W, 4-0
Thu 02/01/2001 Rolex National Indoors Dallas, Texas  All Day
Sun 02/04/2001 New Mexico Tulsa, Okla.  W, 5-2
Recap
Fri 02/09/2001 Colorado Boulder, Col.  W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/10/2001 Minnesota Boulder, Col.  W, 5-2
Sun 02/11/2001 Colorado State Ft. Collins, Col.  W, 5-1
Recap
Thu 02/15/2001 National Team Indoors Madison, Wis.  All Day
Fri 02/16/2001 National Team Indoors Madison, Wis.  All Day
Sat 02/17/2001 National Team Indoors Madison, Wis.  All Day
Mon 02/26/2001 Kansas State Tulsa, Okla.  NTS, Cancelled
Fri 03/02/2001 TCU Tulsa, Okla.  L, 1-6
Recap
Wed 03/07/2001 Hawaii Honolulu  W, 6-1
Recap
Thu 03/08/2001 Xavier Honolulu  W, 7-0
Recap
Wed 03/14/2001 Oklahoma State Tulsa, Okla.  L, 4-3
Recap
Fri 03/16/2001 LSU Baton Rouge, La.  L, 4-1
Recap
Sat 03/17/2001 Tulane New Orleans  L, 4-2
Recap
Sat 03/24/2001 SMU Tulsa, Okla.  W, 4-3
Recap
Wed 03/28/2001 Houston Houston  W, 5-1
Recap
Sat 03/31/2001 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  L, 4-3
Recap
Sun 04/01/2001 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.  L, 7-0
Recap
Sat 04/07/2001 Arkansas- Little Rock Tulsa, Okla.  W, 5-2
Recap
Fri 04/13/2001 Oregon Tulsa, Okla.  W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/14/2001 Kansas Tulsa, Okla.  W, 6-1
Recap
Thu 04/19/2001 San Diego San Diego  L, 4-3
Recap
Fri 04/20/2001 San Diego State San Diego  L, 5-2
Recap
Fri 04/27/2001 UTEP (WAC Championships) Fresno, Calif.  W, 4-0
Recap
Sat 04/28/2001 TCU (WAC Championships) Fresno, Calif.  L, 4-1
Recap
Fri 05/11/2001 NCAA Regional Championships TBA  TBA