Facebook.com Twitter.com YouTube.com

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 09/13/2002 Arkansas Invitational Fayetteville, Ark.  All Day
Sat 09/14/2002 Arkansas Invitational Fayetteville, Ark.  All Day
Sun 09/15/2002 Arkansas Invitational Fayetteville, Ark.  All Day
Fri 09/20/2002 Hurricane Invitational Tulsa, Okla.  All Day
Sat 09/21/2002 Hurricane Invitational Tulsa, Okla.  All Day
Sun 09/22/2002 Hurricane Invitational Tulsa, Okla.  All Day
Fri 10/04/2002 All-American Championships Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day
Sat 10/05/2002 All-American Championships Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day
Sun 10/06/2002 All-American Championships Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day
Mon 10/07/2002 All-American Championships Los Angeles, Calif  All Day
Tue 10/08/2002 All-American Championships Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day
Wed 10/09/2002 All-American Championships Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day
Thu 10/10/2002 All-American Championships Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day
Fri 10/11/2002 All-American Championships Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day
Sat 10/12/2002 All-American Championships Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day
Sun 10/13/2002 All-American Championships Los Angeles, Calif.  All Day
Wed 10/23/2002 Omni Hotels Central Region Champ. Tulsa, Okla.  All Day
Stats
Thu 10/24/2002 Omni Hotels Central Region Champ. Tulsa, Okla.  All Day
Stats
Fri 10/25/2002 Omni Hotels Central Region Champ. Tulsa, Okla.  All Day
Stats
Sat 10/26/2002 Omni Hotels Central Region Champ. Tulsa, Okla.  All Day
Recap | Stats
Sun 10/27/2002 Omni Hotels Central Region Champ. Tulsa, Okla.  All Day
Recap
Thu 11/07/2002 Fall-Desert Classic Palm Springs, Calif.  All Day
Fri 11/08/2002 Fall-Desert Classic Palm Springs, Calif.  All Day
Sat 11/09/2002 Fall-Desert Classic Palm Springs, Calif.  All Day
Sun 11/10/2002 Fall-Desert Classic Palm Springs, Calif.  All Day
Sat 01/18/2003 Hampton Tulsa, Okla.  Cancelled
Sun 01/26/2003 Sw Missouri St Tulsa, Okla.  W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/01/2003 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn.  L, 7-0
Recap
Sun 02/02/2003 vs. Iowa Nashville, Tenn.  W, 5-2
Recap
Thu 02/06/2003 National Team Indoors Madison, Wis.  L, 6-1
Recap
Fri 02/07/2003 National Team Indoors Madison, Wis.  L, 7-0
Recap
Sat 02/08/2003 National Team Indoors Madison, Wis.  W, 4-3
Recap
Sun 02/09/2003 National Team Indoors Madison, Wis.  All Day
Thu 02/13/2003 Oklahoma Tulsa, Okla.  L, 4-3
Recap
Wed 02/19/2003 Arkansas Tulsa, Okla.  W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 02/22/2003 at LSU Baton Rouge, La.  W, 4-3
Recap
Sun 02/23/2003 at Tulane New Orleans, La.  L, 5-2
Recap
Fri 02/28/2003 Va Commonwealth Tulsa, Okla.  L, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/08/2003 vs. New Mexico St Albuquerque, N.M.  W, 6-1
Recap
Sun 03/09/2003 at New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  L, 4-3
Recap
Tue 03/18/2003 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C.  L, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/22/2003 Abil Christian Tulsa, Okla.  W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/22/2003 Oral Roberts Tulsa, Okla.  W, 7-0
Recap
Wed 03/26/2003 at Houston Houston, Texas  W, 6-0
Recap
Fri 03/28/2003 TCU Tulsa, Okla.  W, 4-3
Recap
Wed 04/02/2003 Oklahoma St Tulsa, Okla.  W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/05/2003 at Kansas Lawrence, Kan.  Cancelled
Wed 04/09/2003 Auburn Tulsa, Okla.  W, 5-2
Recap
Fri 04/11/2003 Missouri Tulsa, Okla.  L, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 Boise State (WAC) Tulsa, Okla.  W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/19/2003 at SMU (WAC) Dallas, Texas  L, 6-1
Recap
Fri 04/25/2003 WAC Championships Boise, Idaho  W, 4-0
Recap
Sat 04/26/2003 WAC Championships Boise, Idaho  W, 4-3
Recap
Sun 04/27/2003 WAC Championships Boise, Idaho  L, 4-2
Recap
Fri 05/09/2003 NCAA Championships TBA  All Day
Sat 05/10/2003 NCAA Championships TBA  All Day
Sun 05/11/2003 NCAA Championships TBA  All Day
Mon 05/12/2003 NCAA Championships TBA  All Day
Tue 05/13/2003 NCAA Championships TBA  All Day
Wed 05/14/2003 NCAA Championships TBA  All Day
Thu 05/15/2003 NCAA Championships TBA  All Day
Fri 05/16/2003 NCAA Championships TBA  All Day
Sat 05/17/2003 NCAA Championships TBA  All Day
Sun 05/18/2003 NCAA Championships TBA  All Day