Facebook.com Twitter.com YouTube.com

2000 Results


Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 09/01/2000 Chicago State Morehead, Ky.
(Morehead State Tournament)
 W, 3-0
Stats
Sat 09/02/2000 Gardner Webb Morehead, Ky.
(Morehead State Tournament)
 W, 3-0
Stats
Sat 09/02/2000 Morehead State Morehead, Ky.
(Morehead State Tournament)
 W, 3-2
Stats
Fri 09/08/2000 Depaul Green Bay, Wis.
(Wisconsin-Green Bay Tournament)
 W, 3-2
Stats
Sat 09/09/2000 Western Ill Green Bay, Wis.
(Wisconsin-Green Bay Tournament)
 W, 3-0
Stats
Sat 09/09/2000 Wisc Green Bay Green Bay, Wis.
(Wisconsin-Green Bay Tournament)
 W, 3-0
Stats
Fri 09/15/2000 North Texas Tulsa, OK
(Dr. Tom Cairns Hurricane Classic)
 W, 3-0
Stats
Fri 09/15/2000 Grambling Tulsa, OK
(Dr. Tom Cairns Hurricane Classic)
 W, 3-0
Stats
Sat 09/16/2000 Centenary Tulsa, OK
(Dr. Tom Cairns Hurricane Classic)
 W, 3-0
Stats
Sat 09/16/2000 Louisiana Tech Tulsa, OK
(Dr. Tom Cairns Hurricane Classic)
 W, 3-1
Stats
Fri 09/22/2000 Texas El Paso El Paso, Texas  L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/23/2000 Rice Houston, Texas  L, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 09/29/2000 SMU Tulsa, OK  W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 09/30/2000 TCU Tulsa, OK  L, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Thu 10/05/2000 St. Francis N.Y. New York
(Long Island Tri-Match)
 W, 3-0
Stats
Thu 10/05/2000 Long Island New York
(Long Island Tri-Match)
 W, 3-0
Stats
Fri 10/06/2000 Fairleigh Dickinson New York
(Wagner Tri-Match)
 W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/06/2000 Wagner New York
(Wagner Tri-Match)
 W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Wed 10/11/2000 Nevada Reno, Nev.  L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/13/2000 Fresno St Fresno, Calif.  L, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/14/2000 San Jose St San Jose, Calif.  L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Mon 10/16/2000 Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii  L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 10/27/2000 Texas El Paso Tulsa, Ok.  W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 10/28/2000 Rice Tulsa, Ok. Cox CableW, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/03/2000 TCU Ft. Texas, Texas  L, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/04/2000 SMU Dallas, Texas  L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Thu 11/09/2000 UMKC Tulsa, OK  L, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/10/2000 Hawaii Tulsa, OK  L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/11/2000 Nevada Tulsa, OK  L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/17/2000 Fresno State Tulsa, OK Cox CableW, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/18/2000 San Jose St Tulsa, OK  L, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Mon 11/20/2000 Tx Pan American Edinburg, Texas
(Texas-Pan American Tri-Match)
 W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Tue 11/21/2000 Texas-Corpus Christi Edinburg, Texas
(Texas-Pan American Tri-Match)
 W, 3-0
Recap | Stats